About the Federation

Polish Curling Club's Federation (Polska Federacja Klubów Curlingowych, PFKC) was founded on December 11, 2010 in Cracow. The founding members were: Krakowski Klub Curlingowy (Cracow Curling Club), Śląski Klub Curlingowy (Silesian Curling Club) and Media Curling Club from Warsaw. Currently, the Federation has 15 Member Clubs.

The aim of the Federation is to assist in the development of curling in Poland by means of: 

  • popularizing the game of curling throughout the country
  • organizing national curling bonspiels
  • organizing camps and courses for athletes, instructors, ice-makers and umpires
  • supporting existing curling clubs and individuals interested in founding new ones

List of Member Clubs: